Arts Council Committee

The Arts Council of  Mansfield welcomes the new committee for 2013.

President – Lee HuberArts Council Committee
Vice President – Liz Bannister
Secretary – George Manis
Minutes Secretary – Wendy Jagger
Treasurer – Melinda Grant
General Committee Members:
Kristina Alstergren
Gill Belle
Gilli Bruce
Kammy Cordner-Hunt
Sarah McCleery
Billy Pridham
Margaret Purcell
Kym Stubbs