Arts Council of Mansfield

PO Box 34 Mansfield Victoria 3724

[email protected] 

Secretary  Sue Hare   0407 000 512 – 

MACS Mansfield Arts Collective Studios

[email protected]

Coordinator  Felicity Hayward – 0418 790 109

Become a member  Click here

2023 Committee Members:

President – Gill Belle
Vice President – Emma McPherson
Secretary – Sue Hare
Treasurer – Craig Dixon

General Committee Members:

Felicity Hayward (MACS Coordinator)
Liz Bannister
Sue Hare
Jane Jordan
Rhonda Parcel
Jeff Reid
Kathryn Ruddick,
Carolyn Sheather
Adam Wagstaff


Leave Us A Message

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.