Klytie Pate Ceramics Award | 7 – 14 March

The Klytie Pate Award for Ceramics is a National prize, open to all ceramicists in Australia and New Zealand who are experienced in the craft, and carries an annual prize of $3000.

2018 finalists

The 2018 award attracted 18 entrants, with a total of 31 pieces that will be on display in Mansfield from 7 to 14 March. Artists are listed here in alphabetical order of surname.

Aleisa Byfield
Laura Dortmans
Jenny Gibney
Lee Goller
Narumi Ii
Wendy Jagger
Janetta Kerr-Grant
Montessa Maack
Betty Mitlan
Shelley Oldham
Dianne Peach
Julie Pennington
Robyn Phelan
Kirsten Perry
Bill Powell
Natalie Rosin
Sarah Tracton
Tania Vrancic


Read more on our Klytie Pate page

2017 winner of the Klytie Pate Award ‘A small brewed’ by Dianne Peach